Order within 13 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
703 Opal Street Boise, ID 83705  Local: (208) 342-5624 Tollfree: (800) 231-5624
Customer Reviews
OVERLAND FLORAL
Local Boise, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The quality and beauty of the arrangement was beyond our expectations!
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Although the flower Arrangement was much different then the picture I selected it still was beautiful and it was delivered within hours. I would definitely use you again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Was very pleased at how smooth the process was. I ordered online and they were delivered promptly and were very nice. Thank you
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

You guys did a great job. Delivered promptely, and the selection looked awesome. Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful. I'll recommend your services.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were great.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live out of state and found you on the internet, cousin is new to the state and was looking for a good florist. She was impressed. She will definitely use you again. She said that the roses were huge and fragrant. Thank you for such care to detail.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live out of state and found you on the internet, cousin is new to the state and was looking for a good florist. She was impressed. She will definitely use you again. She said that the roses were huge and fragrant. Thank you for such care to detail.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

the flowers were beautiful, the on-line experience was simple,quick and flowers were delivered surprising fast. FABULOUSLY !
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

This was an order for my mother's birthday. She said the flowers were beautiful and was very satisfied with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was so easy and the flowers sent were beautiful! If I need arrangements again I will use Overland Floral!!! Thanks for easy ordering!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for the ease of ordering. Both times I have used you the recipients have loved their arrangements. I especially appreciated the email letting me know that the delivery was made. Keep up the great work!!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very pleased by the service. Delivered on time, great flowers and received an email when flowers were delivered. Will go back!! Thanks
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

First time I have received flowers from Overland Floral and the arrangement was stunning!! Appreciated the great customer service from Larry and Kathy and would highly recommend them!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I always enjoy getting a bouquet from Overland Floral as the flowers are so fresh and beautiful. They last longer than most floral arrangements from other sources. My son, who lives out of state, only uses Overland Floral when sending me flowers. They are very professional and the deliveries are made at the specified times.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I really liked the reminder email sent to me :)
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Last minute Mother's Day gift. Delivered on time and Mother in Law was thrilled
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your web site is easy to use. I have been ordering from you for several years now, because I can be confident (based on experience) that my flowers will deliver on time and as ordered. This is important as these are business expenses for special occasions/gifts for our company employees.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Looked great and were very fresh
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very Good
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am using clear vases from IKEA and was for a long time throwing arunod the idea of each table having a different color flower. my fiance9 convinced me it would look silly, but these photos make me think otherwise. thanks!!by the way, I just added you to my blogroll. im a new blogger (for wedding stuff) planning a wedding as an expat in switzerland...
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The recipient said the arrangement was gorgeous- - very fitting for whom it was sent. It was delivered very timely. Also appreciate the extra effort to find the correct house as I had given an incorrect house number- - not everyone would do that. Thank you!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very friendly delivery person and the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! It lasted a long time too. Would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My family and friends used Overland Floral for my father's memorial service near Boise. Larry and Kathy were absolutely wonderful to us during this difficult time and accommodated all of our needs. The arrangements were absolutely beautiful. Many of my friends and family members commented on how nice and professional Larry was when they called to place their order.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Flower that was sent to our son's new In Law, that we met for the first time, we're absolutely beautifu!!! The website was very easy to use. They were delivered on time . I will use this florist again !!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great Service - delivered exactly as promised - Thank You :)
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was out of town on business, realized I hadn't taken care of a very important birthday. I jumped online ordered an arrangement, at 2pm and they still delivered same day! I will always use overland floral. Very Impressed!!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent Service-I ordered some flowers for my wife at 2pm; I arrived home at 4pm and the flowers were already there. My wife was very happy.
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I found the website very easy to use and the customer service was great. The arrangement was delivered to my children on time and although I didn't actually see the finished product, they said it was just beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you, Overland Floral! The basket bouquet we ordered for our daughter's birthday was gorgeous! We so appreciated your careful attention to detail and for working in the luminous fall colors as we requested. Our daughter posted pictures of her bouquet on the Web, so we actually got to see the final product. We couldn't have asked for a more lovely arrangement. You helped make her day -- and ours as well!
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

BEAUTIFUL floral arrangement!
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful bouquet! My wife received them right on time and was thrilled. Thanks again.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

What a joy to find somneoe else who thinks this way.
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Im from the uk,i always use overland to send flowers to my family in idaho,they have never let me down and give a great service! thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your web site was easy to use. The flowers I ordered were delivered on time. The only problem was that I assumed because I was the one sending and purchasing the flowers I would the card would not only have my message but also my name. I learned something new! Thank you for your wonderful service.
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

i live in the uk and use overland all the time to send flowers ans gifts to my family in idaho. Brilliant company,they have never let me down!!
Date: Apr 26, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called from Texas to order a floral arrangement to be delivered the same day to my daughter in Idaho and was very pleased with the service and response that I received. The gentleman was very helpful and courteous and helped me to order just what I needed. My daughter called that same morning and said she had received a beautiful bouquest delivered to her home. Thank you to Overland Floral!! I would highly recommend this florist to everyone.
Date: Nov 04, 2005
Name:

State/Province: CA

Kathy, who took my order, was very helpful, offered excellent suggestions and was able to put together just the arrangement I had in mind...all within my budget!
Date: Oct 18, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am most impressed with the friendly sincere service I received from Overland Floral. The gentleman who helped me was very helpful and as excited as I was that my mother-in-law would get the flowers during her lunch hour at her retirment home.
Flower Delivery To Boise, ID
See Delivery Areas